2019 National Conference

2019 National Conference

Our National Conference is on Sunday February 3 from 9am at Batman’s Hill on Collins, 623 Collins Street Melbourne. See the S1Exterior_Night_Web.jpgenclosed agenda for more details.

All members are encouraged to attend – it’s the best chance you’ll get to meet our elected representatives (including our two new MLCs in Victoria), hear our plans for the future, discover how the party operates and share your views.

For catering purposes, please let us know if you plan to attend.

Financial members will elect four members of the National Executive.

February 03, 2019 at 9am - 3pm
Batman's Hill on Collins
623 Collins St
Melbourne, Vic 3000
Google map and directions
Heleen Tol · (02) 9719 1078
Matt Ford Julian Kruup Magnus O'Mallon Jeremy Machet Stephen Humble Akshay Jose Cameron Larkin Ash Blackwell Darren De Bortoli David Conibear Liam Roche Katrina Fields Edward Shann Matthew Lesich Dimitri Todorov Jake Finnigan Niccolo Tofoni Gil Browne Mat Lucas Bryce Murphy Ben Rookes Rowena Bentley Michael (Mickey) T. Jarvie Simon Patkin Robert Cribb Timothy Burrow Kimberly Humphreys John Humphreys David Limbrick Shane Burns Joey Bradfield Peter Cooper Perry Chryssafis Roland Barber Renate Deutscher Rick Johnson Steve Baxter Brenton Ford Mitchell King Sonia Buckley Aaron Smith Deborah Miller Peter Miller Robert Kennedy Abhinand U P Bruce Butt Elizabeth Jacobsen Samuel Fink

Will you come?

Authorised by Kirsty O'Sullivan, Liberal Democratic Party - Level 6, 40 City Road, Southbank, VIC 3006